Skip to main content


The Kid Laroi

The First Time (2023) Columbia Records


4 (2011) Grammy Winner 2012 Columbia Records

Lil Wayne

Rebirth (2010) Cash Money RIAA Certified Platinum

The Weeknd

RIAA Certified Platinum Beauty Behind the Madness (2015) XO/Republic Records UMG

Joe Bonamassa

Time Clocks (2021) J & R Adventures

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Changeup (2022) Blackheart Records

A$AP Rocky

Testing (2018) RCA Records

Buddy Guy

The Blues Is Alive And Well (2018) Silvertone/RCA Records

Mariah Carey

Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel (2009) Island Def Jam RIAA Certified Gold

Justin Bieber

My World 2.0 (2010) Island Def Jam

Justin Bieber

Believe Acoustic (2013) Schooboy/RBMG/Island

Cardi B

Invasion of Privacy Atlantic Records (2018)

Nicki Minaj

Queen (2018) Cash Money Records

Snoop Dogg

Mailce N Wonderland (2009) Doggystyle/Priority

Post Malone

Stoney (2016) Republic Records

The Hit Factory
676 Broadway, 3rd Floor,
New York, NY 10012

© 2024 The Hit Factory